Website Manager

New Haven Baseball Association

2018 Board Members

President - Joe Kline Juniors Commissioner-Tom Weir

Vice President - Tony West Majors Commissioner-???

Secretary - Stephanie Kline Minors Commissioner-Dustin Beard/Ryan Minden

Treasurer - Katie Wake Prep Commissioner - Scott Turk

Head Of Concessions-Stephanie Kline T Ball Commissioner-Katie Wake

Board Members - Keith Feemster, Jason Exner, Shannon Schrimpsher, Samantha Miller, Scott Goodwin, and Mindy David
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy |  Copyright © 2020 New Haven Baseball Association Log In